Ultimate руководство для спортивных ставок

Sports Betting Expert

Если вы любитель спорта и любите делать ставки на исход ваших любимых видов спорта, таких как регби, футбол, Формула-1, NASCAR, хоккей, гольф и бокс тут нужно найти правильный сайт, чтобы разместить ваши ставки. Выбор спортивных ставок сайтов не может быть проще с Эксперт Спортивных Ставок. Мы тестируем и сравниваем букмекеров, чтобы гарантировать, что мы только принести вам самое лучшее.

Выбирая сайт, как выбрать свое любимое место в игре. Вы должны убедиться, что вы находитесь в лучшем положении, чтобы увидеть, что происходит и что вам удобно в этом кресле, но больше всего вы хотите, чтобы насладиться опыт. Когда вы выбираете сайт, ставки на спорт, на основе наших рекомендаций и обширные комментарии, вы найдете сайт, который является правильным для вас.

Our #1 rated website of November 2018:

Так как мы сделаем это? Как огромный спортивных болельщиков, мы пытались и испытаны многие букмекеры, так сказать из первых рук опыт. Наш команда специалистов, все имеют свои любимые виды спорта и использовать их опыт, чтобы проверить каждый сайт, который мы рекомендуем. Наши результаты тогда совместно с вами в виде подробных отзывов и обзоров.

Используя SportsBettingExpert.net вы найдете все, что нужно знать, в том числе:

  • Выбирая ставки на спорт сайт, который предлагает лучший опыт игры и шансы
  • Что ставки на спорт сайты предлагают лучшие бонусы и различные спортивные игры
  • Как стать лучше в онлайн букмекерской с помощью стратегии руководства и советы от экспертов

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: November 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The gambling products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never gamble money that you cannot afford to lose.

Лучшие Онлайн Букмекеры

Если вы любите ставки на спорт как выбрать букмекера использовать? Это, как правило, основывается на одном факторе, как выбор видов спорта или вы ищите бонусы или стратегии помочь? Для многих это просто сводится к простоте использования и выбор спортивных. Давайте взглянем на некоторые аспекты, которые нужно учитывать при выборе лучших спортивных ставок сайтов:

Отличные Бонусы

Есть широкий спектр бонусов предлагают различные ставки на спорт сайты и не два, кажется, то же самое. Из сопоставления вашего первоначальный депозит, давая вам лучшие шансы на первую ставку, есть так много стимулов, чтобы рассмотреть. Использование бонусов на ваш плюс, вы можете увеличить ваш шанс выиграть, поставив большие ставки, или вы можете использовать его, чтобы делать ставки, что может вас нормально не. Выбор за вами.

Быстрые Выплаты

Если вы выиграете большой, не сомневаюсь, что вы хотите получить свои деньги как можно скорее. Если у вас есть большая победа, что вы не ожидали от например гидроаккумулятор, возможно, вы захотите побаловать себя, ваших друзей или вашей семьи к чему-то. Одинаково возможно, вы захотите попробовать удвоить его о других событиях, происходящих. Приходится ждать 3-5 дней, в этих случаях может быть небольшая напряженка, поэтому многие сайты предлагают вам быстрый доступ к вашей наличности. Некоторые сайты предлагают тот же день снятия, а значит, вы можете использовать Ваши выигрыши в течение нескольких часов.

Различными Видами Спорта

Вы можете быть большой футбольный фанат и выбрать разместить все ваши ставки на исход футбольных матчей. Если вы являетесь поклонником спорта в целом хотя, вполне вероятно, что вы можете делать ставки на различные спортивные. Если есть несколько больших событий, что же это может быть, что вы хотите сделать ставку на результат каждого из них. Это, конечно, способ заработать больше денег и чаще гораздо интереснее, как вы ждете чтобы увидеть результаты каждого. Ничто не является столь же захватывающим, как в ожидании исхода этой гонки, чтобы увидеть, если вы собираетесь выиграть большой.

Поддержка Мобильных Устройств

Многие люди не хотят, чтобы запустить ноутбук, чтобы сделать ставку, они живут жизнью на ходу. Мобильные телефоны стали средством для многих из нас совершать сделки на ходу. Это не отличается от ставок на спорт. Если у вас есть доступ к мобильному телефону и интернету, то вы можете сделать ставку на ходу. Когда вы выбираете лучший букмекер для вас, сделать некоторые исследования. Это сайт для мобильных устройств - вы можете прочитать его на вашего телефона без того, чтобы ущипнуть, сжать и перетащите экран? Проверьте, есть ли мобильное приложение, а также. Это здорово, когда ты не хочу заново регистрироваться и отправлять вам уведомления, когда ваши события.

Обслуживание Клиентов

Нет ничего хуже, чем иметь запрос или вопрос, и не будучи в состоянии достать кого угодно. У вас может возникнуть вопрос о службе или вы можете бороться с конкретным элементом и нужна помощь. Хорошие сайты имеют хорошие механизмы поддержки на месте. Это может быть телефоны для справки и поддержки или это может быть интернет-помощник чата, которое всплывает, когда вы находитесь на сайте. Вы должны быть в состоянии найти доступ к этим методам контакт достаточно легко.

Стратегии Помочь

Для тех, кто просто использовать ставки на спорт сайты для забавы, то вам не нужно никакого доступа, чтобы помочь, но если вы хотите сделать лучше и увеличить ваш опыт, многие сайты предлагают стратегия помогает. Некоторые из этих инструментов доступны только для VIP-счетов, но там часто много полезных видео, гайды, FAQ разделы, а также другую помощь, которая поможет вам в выборе ставок.

Latest Winners

Bettor Sportsbook Sport Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The gambling products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never gamble money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ставку на большой спорт в любое время

Если вы любитель спорта, то вы хотите поспорить на свои любимые виды спорта, когда есть событие доступно для ставок на. Многие виды спорта букмекерские сайты предлагают вам возможность делать ставки на различные спортивные.

Футбол И Рэгби

Есть много возможностей, чтобы делать ставки на исход футбола и регби. Это не только оценка, которую вы можете делать ставки на любой. Предсказать, кто забьет первый гол или попробовать, что окончательный счет будет и кто забьет больше голов или предсказать исход когда конкретная команда будет финишировать в Лиге и если они закончат верхней или нижней части своей группы. Также вы можете сделать прогнозы на исход крупных турниров.

Бокс и UFC

Оба бокса и ММА имеют долгую историю, когда дело доходит до ставки на исход боев. Есть много букмекерских контор, которые посвящен именно эти виды спорта, то есть много мульти-спортивных площадках, которые позволяют делать ставки на эти и целый ряд других популярных видов спорта. Чтобы делать ставки на исход боя вы должны сделать ставку, большой смысл, однако, вы можете внести конкретику в ваши ставки, как кто стукнет, кто в каком раунде. Раунд ставок и очков ставки являются хорошими способами, чтобы увеличить ваши шансы и выигрыши.

Формула 1 И Наскар

Это захватывающий способ сделать ставку, когда вы решите сделать ставку на Формулу-1 и Наскар. У вас также есть большой выбор. Вы можете выбрать ставку на итоги одиночных гонках или вы можете сделать ставку на чемпионат. Вы также можете сделать ставку на тройку или матчей с некоторых сайтов, предлагающих еще больше выбор.

Гольф И Хоккей

Когда дело доходит до гольфа, вы можете делать ставки на ЮС Опен, чемпионат PGA или мастеров, а также многих других турниров. Вы также можете делать ставки на хоккейные игры и результаты этих матчей. Вы можете не только делать ставки на победителя, также можно делать прогнозы на турнир увеличить ваши шансы на выигрыш больше. Предсказать победителя часто предлагает минимальные коэффициенты и низкие доходы.

Часто Задаваемые Вопросы

Sports Betting FAQ

Спортивные игры легко сделать ставку и выиграть?

Если вы выберете правильный сайт, который является интуитивно понятным и простым в использовании, то да, спортивные игры легко поставить на. Когда дело доходит до победы это как все. Есть те, которые более правоподобны для того чтобы выиграть матч, турнир или игру, чем другие. Наиболее вероятным победителем будет иметь минимальные шансы и прогнозирования откровенная победа не всегда будет наиболее выгодной. Используя свои знания и опыт вы можете начать делать ставки на другие исходы, такие как топ голов, топ 3 команды или отдельных лиц и многое другое.

Как установить коэффициенты и как они работают?

Коэффициент устанавливается букмекер и основаны на ряде факторов, таких как фаворитом на победу, чемпион и т. д. Если прогнозируя победителя, шансы всегда быть короче, однако более детальный ваша ставка, тем больше шансов у вас Эти коэффициенты удлинения и увеличения вашей прибыли. 2 фунтов стерлингов за каждый фунт, что вы ставите шансы 2/1 и намного менее привлекательными, чем поставил три ставки с разными коэффициентами, но каждый должен быть успешным, чтобы выиграть Большой.

Можно ли поставить на мобильный телефон или планшет?

Если это не возможно сделать ставку на мобильный телефон или планшет, то вы можете хотеть рассматривать ваше решение пользоваться сайтом вообще. Сейчас многие люди как, чтобы иметь возможность совершать операции на ходу и не так важно, что сайт является дружественным к пользователю. Вы ищете сайт, который хорошо работает на вашем мобильном телефоне или специальном приложении, которое вы можете скачать. Не забудьте проверить это, прежде чем вы откроете счет и убедитесь, что это простой в использовании на любом устройстве вы используете.

Я могу быть уверен, что мои деньги находятся в полной безопасности?

Если вы выбираете надежный сайт с отзывами, рекомендациями и хорошей историей, то ваши деньги должны быть в полной безопасности и надежности. Если в каких-либо сомнений вы можете обратиться к нашим списком рекомендуемой ставки на спорт сайты, чтобы проверить, что они имеют лицензию на торговлю и что они предлагаем хорошие впечатления. В конце дня, когда вы хотите, чтобы ваш опыт, чтобы быть весело, вы также хотите быть уверены, что ваши деньги в безопасности.

Как мне найти надежного и проверенного букмекера?

Это легко. Вы просто продолжайте смотреть на нашем сайте в наших многочисленных комментариев и рекомендаций. Мы тестируем каждую онлайн букмекер себя и положить каждый через своих шагов, чтобы гарантировать, что они принесут вам хороший опыт пользователя и все самые лучшие преимущества, когда он доходит до спортивных ставок. От выбора спорта, будет ли сайт доступен в мобильной версии и предлагает приветственный бонус, мы проверяем каждый аспект прежде чем мы их рекомендуем.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The gambling products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never gamble money that you cannot afford to lose.

Мы говорим на вашем языке:

The Ultimate Guide to Sports Betting

Sports Betting Expert

If you're a sports fan and enjoy betting on the outcome of your favourite sports like Rugby, Soccer, Formula 1, Nascar, Hockey, Golf and Boxing then you need to find the right site to place your bets. Finding the perfect sports betting sites couldn't be easier with Sports Betting Expert. We test and compare sportsbooks to ensure we only bring you the best.

Picking a site is like choosing your favourite seat at a game. You need to make sure you are in the best position to see what's going on and that you are comfortable in that seat but most of all you want to enjoy the experience. When you choose a sports betting site, based on our recommendations and extensive reviews, you will find the site that is right for you.

Our #1 rated website of December 2018:

So how do we do it? As huge sports fans ourselves, we have tried and tested many sportsbooks so speak from first-hand experience. Our team of experts all have their favourite sports and use their experience to test each site that we recommend. Our findings are then shared with you in the form of detailed feedback and reviews.

Using SportsBettingExpert.net you will discover everything you need to know, including:

  • Picking a sports betting site that offers the best experience and game odds
  • Which sports betting sites offer the best bonuses and variety of sports games
  • How to get better at online betting using strategy guides and tips from experts

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: December 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The gambling products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never gamble money that you cannot afford to lose.

The Best Online Sportsbooks

If you enjoy sports betting how do you choose a sportsbook to use? Does it tend to be based on a single factor like choice of sports or do you look for welcome bonuses or strategy help? For many it is simply down to ease of use and choice of sports. Let's take a look at some of the considerations to make when choosing the best sports betting sites:

Great Bonuses

There are an extensive range of bonuses on offer from the various sports betting sites and no two seem to be the same. From matching your initial deposit to giving you better odds on your first bet, there are so many great incentives to consider. Using the bonuses to your advantage, you can enhance your opportunity to win by placing bigger bets or you can use it to place bets that perhaps you normally wouldn't. The choice is yours.

Fast Payouts

If you win big, no doubt you want access to your money sooner rather than later. If you have a big win that you weren't expecting from an accumulator for example, you might want to treat yourself, your friends or your family to something. Equally you may want to bet it again on other events happening. Having to wait 3-5 days in these instances can be a bit of a bind which is why many sites will offer you quick access to your cash. Some sites will offer a same day withdrawal which means you could use your winnings within hours.

Varied Sports

You may be a big soccer fan and choose to place all of your bets on the outcome of soccer matches. If you are a fan of sports in general though, it is likely that you may want to bet on a variety of sports. If there are several big events on that weekend it might be that you want to place a bet on the outcome of all of them. That is certainly the way to make more money and often a lot more exciting as you wait to see the results of each. Nothing is quite as exciting as waiting for the outcome of that final event to see if you are going to win big.

Mobile Support

Many people don't want to fire up the laptop to place a bet, they live life on the move. Mobile phones have become the means for many of us to transact on the go. This is no different with sports betting. If you have access to a mobile phone and the internet then you can bet on the go. When you are choosing the best sportsbook for you, do some research first. Is the website mobile friendly - can you read it on your phone without having to pinch, squeeze and drag the screen? Check whether there is a mobile app as well. This is great when you don't want to keep logging in and will send you notifications when your events are on.

Customer Service

There is nothing worse than having a query or an issue and not being able to get hold of anyone. You may have a question about the service or you may be struggling with a particular element and need some help. Good websites have good customer support mechanisms in place. This could be telephone numbers for help and support or it could be an online chat assistant that pops up when you are on the website. You should be able to find access to these methods of contact fairly easily.

Strategy Help

For those who just use sports betting sites for a bit of fun then you may not need any access to help but if you do want to get better and enhance your experience, many sites will offer strategy helps. Some of these tools are only available for VIP accounts but there are often many useful videos, guides, FAQ sections and other help that will assist you in your betting choices.

Latest Winners

Bettor Sportsbook Sport Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The gambling products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never gamble money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bet on Great Sports Anytime

If you are a sports fan then you will want to bet on your favourite sports whenever there is an event available to bet on. Many sports betting sites will offer you the chance to bet on a variety of sports.

Soccer And Rugby

There are many opportunities to place bets on the outcome of soccer and rugby matches. It's not only the score that you can bet on either. Predict who will score the first goal or try, what the final score will be and who will score the most goals or predict the outcome of where a particular team will finish in the league and if they will finish top or bottom of their group. You can also make predictions on the outcome of major tournaments as well.

Boxing And UFC

Both boxing and MMA have a lengthy history when it comes to betting on the outcome of the fights. There are many sportsbooks that are dedicated to these particular sports then there are lots of multi-sports sites that allow you to bet on these among a whole host of other popular sports. To bet on the outcome of a fight you need to bet big to make it worthwhile however you can add specifics to your bets like who will knock who out in which round. Round betting and points wagers are good ways to increase your odds and winnings.

Formula 1 And Nascar

It's an exciting way to bet when you choose to bet on Formula 1 and Nascar. You also have a lot of choice. You can choose to bet the outcome of the single races or you can bet on the championship. You can also bet on the top three or matchups with some sites offering even more choice.

Golf And Hockey

When it comes to golf you can bet on the US Open, PGA Championship or the Masters as well as many other tournaments. You can also bet on ice hockey games and the outcomes of these matches. Not only can you bet on the winner, you can also make tournament predictions to increase your chance of winning more. Predicting an outright winner often offers the shortest odds and lowest returns.

Frequently Asked Questions

Sports Betting FAQ

Are sports games easy to bet on and win?

If you choose the right website that is intuitive and easy to use, then yes, sports games are easy to bet on. When it comes to winning it is like everything. There are those that are more likely to win a match, tournament or game than others. The most likely winners will have the shortest odds and predicting an outright win won't always be the most profitable. Using your knowledge and experience you can start to place bets on other outcomes like top scorers, top 3 teams or individuals and more.

How are odds set and how do they work?

The odds are set by the sportsbook and are based on a number of factors like the favourite to win, the defending champion etc. If predicting an outright winner, the odds will always be shorter however the more detailed your bet, the more chance you have of lengthening these odds and increasing your profits. 2 pounds for every pound you bet is odds of 2/1 and is a lot less attractive than placing three bets with different odds, however each one has to be successful to win big.

Is it possible to bet on a mobile or tablet?

If it isn't possible to bet on a mobile or tablet then you may want to consider your decision to use the site at all. Many people now like to be able to transact on the move and to do so it is important that the site is user friendly. You are looking for a site that works well on your mobile or that has a dedicated app that you can download. Remember to check this before you open an account and check that it is easy to use on whichever device you are using.

Can I be sure my money is safe and secure?

If you choose a reputable site with reviews, recommendations and a good history then your money should be perfectly safe and secure. If in any doubt you can refer to our list of recommended sports betting sites to check that they are licensed to trade and that they offer a good all-round experience. At the end of the day while you want your experience to be fun, you also want to be confident that your money is safe.

How do I find a reliable and trusted bookie?

That is easy. You just continue looking through our website at our many reviews and recommendations. We test every online bookie ourselves and put each one through their paces to ensure that they bring you a good user experience and all the best benefits when it comes to sports betting. From choice of sports to whether the site is mobile friendly and offers a welcome bonus, we test every aspect before we recommend them.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The gambling products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never gamble money that you cannot afford to lose.

We speak your language: