最终的指导,体育博彩

Sports Betting Expert

如果你是一个体育迷和享受赌注押在成果您最喜爱的运动喜欢橄榄球、足球、式1,Nascar、曲棍球、高尔夫球 和拳然后你需要找到合适的网站的地方你的赌注。 找到了完美体育博彩网站不容易与 体育博彩专家。 我们的测试和比较庄家要确保我们只给你带来最好的。

拿个网站是喜欢选择你最喜欢的座位在一场游戏。 你需要确保你是最好的位置来看看发生了什么事情 对,你是舒适的在这座椅但最重要的是你想要享受的经历。 当你选择一个体育网站, 根据我们的建议和广泛的评价,你会发现的网站,这是你的权利。

Our #1 rated website of November 2018:

那么我们怎么做? 为巨大的体育迷,我们自己,我们已经尝试和测试的许多庄家这么说,从第一手经验。 我们 专家小组都有自己最喜爱的运动和使用他们的经验,以测试各个站点,我们建议。 我们的研究结果,然后 与您共享的形式详细的反馈意见和评论。

使用SportsBettingExpert.net 你会发现你需要知道的一切,包括:

  • 挑选一个体育博彩网站,提供最佳的经验和游戏的赔率
  • 这体育博彩网站提供最好的奖金和各种体育比赛
  • 如何获得更好的在线赌使用战略指导和专家提示

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: November 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The gambling products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never gamble money that you cannot afford to lose.

最好的在线庄家

如果你喜欢体育博彩你怎么选择一个体育用? 它往往是基于一个单一的因素喜欢选择的运动或做 你看欢迎奖金或战略,帮助吗? 对于许多人来说是简单地下易于使用和选择的运动。 让我们看看一些 考虑到使当选择的最佳体育博彩场所:

伟大的奖金

有一个范围广泛的奖金提供的各种体育博彩网站并没有两个似乎是相同的。 从你的匹配 初始存款以给你更好的赔率上你的第一个赌注,有这么多伟大的激励措施来考虑。 使用奖金给你的 优点,可以增强你的机会来赢得通过把更大的赌注,或者你可以用它把赌注,或许你正常 不会的。 是你的选择。

快速的支出

如果你赢了大,毫无疑问,你想访问你的钱宜早不宜迟。 如果你有一个很大的赢,你没有期望的从一个 蓄例如,你可能想要把自己的,你的朋友或者你的家人的东西。 同样你可能会想赌一遍 在其他事件的发生。 具有等候3-5日在这些情况下可能有点困境,这就是为什么许多网站将提供你快 访问您的现金。 一些网站将提供一个同一天撤出,这意味着你可以用你的奖金小时之内。

各种体育

你可能是一个巨大的足球迷和选择把所有你的赌注押在成果的足球比赛。 如果你是个风一般的运动 不过,这可能是你可能想要赌上各种各样的运动。 如果有几个大的事件在那个周末它可能是你 想下注结果的所有的人。 那是肯定的方式,使更多的钱,往往有很多更多的令人兴奋的,你等等 看到的结果。 没有什么是相当令人兴奋的等待结果的最后的事件来看,如果你要赢 大。

移动的支持

许多人不想到的笔记本电脑到地方的一个赌注,他们生活在移动。 移动电话已成为该装置对于我们很多人 办理。 这不是不同与体育博彩。 如果你有机会到一个移动电话和互联网上,然后你可以打赌 去吧。 当你选择最佳体育为你做一些研究。 是的网站移动友好的-你能读它 你的电话而不必紧要关头,挤压和拖屏幕上? 检查是否有一个移动应用程序。 这是伟大的时候你不 想要保留记录和会向你发送通知时,你的事件。

客户服务

没有什么比一个具有查询或一个问题,并且不能够得到保持的任何人。 你可以有一个问题有关的服务 或者你也可以努力与一个特定的元素,需要一些帮助。 良好的网站具有良好的客户支持机制。 此 可能是电话号码,用于帮助和支持,或者它可以是一个在线聊天室助理持久性有机污染物的时候你是在网站上。 你的 应该能够找到进入这些方法的联系相当容易。

战略帮助

对于那些只是利用体育博彩网站为一个有趣的一点,那么你可能不需要任何访问,以帮助,但如果你想获得更好, 加强你的经验,许多网站将提供战略有帮助。 其中某些工具仅提供给贵宾的帐户,但经常有 许多有用的视频、指南、常见问题部分和其他帮助,将协助你你的赌博的选择。

Latest Winners

Bettor Sportsbook Sport Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The gambling products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never gamble money that you cannot afford to lose.

赌上伟大的运动,随时随地

如果你是一个体育迷然后你会想要赌上您最喜爱的运动,每当有事件可以打赌。 许多运动 投注网站将提供机会,赌上各种各样的运动。

足球和橄榄球

有很多机会来下注结果的足球和橄榄球比赛。 它不仅分,你可以打赌。 预测谁将这是你的第一个目标或尝试的,什么是最终的,这是你将和谁将得分最高的目标或预测结果 其中一个特别的团队将完成在联盟以及如果他们将完成顶部或底部。 你也可以做出的预测 成果的重大赛事。

拳击和UFC

这两个拳击和MMA有一个漫长的历史,当涉及到投注于成果的战斗。 有许多体育博彩是 专用于这些特定体育然后有很多很多运动的网站,允许你赌上这些之间的一个整个其他的主人 受欢迎的体育运动。 下注结果的斗争需要赌大,以使它值得但是你可以添加细节,以你的赌注喜欢 他们会敲门谁在这轮。 轮下注,并指赌注的是好的方式来增加你的胜算和奖金。

公式1和纳斯卡

这是一个令人兴奋的方式来打赌当你选择赌式1和纳斯卡。 你还有很多的选择。 你可以选择赌 结果的单一种族或者你可以打赌上锦标赛。 你还可以打赌顶上的三个或对决与一些网站提供 甚至更多的选择。

高尔夫球和曲棍球

当谈到高尔夫你可以打赌,对我们开放,联盟总冠军或师以及许多其他的锦标赛。 你也可以赌 冰上曲棍球游戏和成果的这些相匹配。 你不仅可以打赌赢家,也可以预测的比赛 增加你获胜的机会更多。 预测直接优胜者往往提供最短的赔率和最低的回报。

经常询问的问题

Sports Betting FAQ

运动游戏很容易的赌注赢了吗?

如果你选择合适的网站,直观和易于使用,那么,体育运动游戏很容易的赌注。 当涉及到获胜 它就像是一切。 还有那些更有可能赢得一场比赛,比赛或游戏比其他人。 最可能的获奖者 将会有最短的赔率和预测的彻底赢了不会永远是最有利可图的。 用你的知识和经验 你可以开始下注的其他成果像上面得分手,前3小组或个人,并更多。

怎么是几率设置,以及它们如何工作的?

赔率是由体育博彩和基于数量因素,如最喜欢赢,卫冕冠军等。 如果 预测的一个彻底的胜利者,可能性总是会以较短但更为详细的你的赌注,你有更多的机会 延长这些可能性和提高你的利润。 2磅的每一磅你赌注的赔率的2/1和一个很大的吸引力比 将三个投注不同的可能性,但是每一个人必须成功地取得大胜。

是否有可能赌上一个移动或平板电脑?

如果不能赌上一个移动或平板电脑那么你可能希望考虑你的决定使用该网站。 现在很多人 希望能够办理上的移动,并为此重要的是,该网站的用户友好。 你是在寻找一个网站, 运作良好,在你的手机或者,有一个专门应用程序,可以下载。 记得要检查这之前你开一个账户,和 检查很容易在使用何种设备所使用。

我可以肯定,我的钱是安全和安全吗?

如果你选择一个信誉良好的网站的评论、建议和良好的记录,然后你的钱应该完全安全和安全。 如果 在任何疑问,可参照我们的建议清单体育博彩网站,以检查他们的授权贸易和他们 提供了一个良好的全的经验。 在一天结束时,你希望你的经历很有趣,你还想要有信心 你的钱是安全的。

我该如何找到一个可靠和值得信赖的赌吗?

这是容易的。 你只要继续寻找通过我们的网站在我们的许多评论和建议。 我们测试的每一个在线赌 我们自己和把每一个通过他们的步伐,以确保他们给你带来一个良好的用户经验和最佳利益,当它 体育博彩。 从所选择的运动,该网站是否移动友好,并提供一个值得欢迎的奖金,我们测试的每一个方面 在我们推荐他们。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The gambling products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never gamble money that you cannot afford to lose.

我们讲你的语言:

The Ultimate Guide to Sports Betting

Sports Betting Expert

If you're a sports fan and enjoy betting on the outcome of your favourite sports like Rugby, Soccer, Formula 1, Nascar, Hockey, Golf and Boxing then you need to find the right site to place your bets. Finding the perfect sports betting sites couldn't be easier with Sports Betting Expert. We test and compare sportsbooks to ensure we only bring you the best.

Picking a site is like choosing your favourite seat at a game. You need to make sure you are in the best position to see what's going on and that you are comfortable in that seat but most of all you want to enjoy the experience. When you choose a sports betting site, based on our recommendations and extensive reviews, you will find the site that is right for you.

Our #1 rated website of December 2018:

So how do we do it? As huge sports fans ourselves, we have tried and tested many sportsbooks so speak from first-hand experience. Our team of experts all have their favourite sports and use their experience to test each site that we recommend. Our findings are then shared with you in the form of detailed feedback and reviews.

Using SportsBettingExpert.net you will discover everything you need to know, including:

  • Picking a sports betting site that offers the best experience and game odds
  • Which sports betting sites offer the best bonuses and variety of sports games
  • How to get better at online betting using strategy guides and tips from experts

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: December 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The gambling products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never gamble money that you cannot afford to lose.

The Best Online Sportsbooks

If you enjoy sports betting how do you choose a sportsbook to use? Does it tend to be based on a single factor like choice of sports or do you look for welcome bonuses or strategy help? For many it is simply down to ease of use and choice of sports. Let's take a look at some of the considerations to make when choosing the best sports betting sites:

Great Bonuses

There are an extensive range of bonuses on offer from the various sports betting sites and no two seem to be the same. From matching your initial deposit to giving you better odds on your first bet, there are so many great incentives to consider. Using the bonuses to your advantage, you can enhance your opportunity to win by placing bigger bets or you can use it to place bets that perhaps you normally wouldn't. The choice is yours.

Fast Payouts

If you win big, no doubt you want access to your money sooner rather than later. If you have a big win that you weren't expecting from an accumulator for example, you might want to treat yourself, your friends or your family to something. Equally you may want to bet it again on other events happening. Having to wait 3-5 days in these instances can be a bit of a bind which is why many sites will offer you quick access to your cash. Some sites will offer a same day withdrawal which means you could use your winnings within hours.

Varied Sports

You may be a big soccer fan and choose to place all of your bets on the outcome of soccer matches. If you are a fan of sports in general though, it is likely that you may want to bet on a variety of sports. If there are several big events on that weekend it might be that you want to place a bet on the outcome of all of them. That is certainly the way to make more money and often a lot more exciting as you wait to see the results of each. Nothing is quite as exciting as waiting for the outcome of that final event to see if you are going to win big.

Mobile Support

Many people don't want to fire up the laptop to place a bet, they live life on the move. Mobile phones have become the means for many of us to transact on the go. This is no different with sports betting. If you have access to a mobile phone and the internet then you can bet on the go. When you are choosing the best sportsbook for you, do some research first. Is the website mobile friendly - can you read it on your phone without having to pinch, squeeze and drag the screen? Check whether there is a mobile app as well. This is great when you don't want to keep logging in and will send you notifications when your events are on.

Customer Service

There is nothing worse than having a query or an issue and not being able to get hold of anyone. You may have a question about the service or you may be struggling with a particular element and need some help. Good websites have good customer support mechanisms in place. This could be telephone numbers for help and support or it could be an online chat assistant that pops up when you are on the website. You should be able to find access to these methods of contact fairly easily.

Strategy Help

For those who just use sports betting sites for a bit of fun then you may not need any access to help but if you do want to get better and enhance your experience, many sites will offer strategy helps. Some of these tools are only available for VIP accounts but there are often many useful videos, guides, FAQ sections and other help that will assist you in your betting choices.

Latest Winners

Bettor Sportsbook Sport Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The gambling products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never gamble money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bet on Great Sports Anytime

If you are a sports fan then you will want to bet on your favourite sports whenever there is an event available to bet on. Many sports betting sites will offer you the chance to bet on a variety of sports.

Soccer And Rugby

There are many opportunities to place bets on the outcome of soccer and rugby matches. It's not only the score that you can bet on either. Predict who will score the first goal or try, what the final score will be and who will score the most goals or predict the outcome of where a particular team will finish in the league and if they will finish top or bottom of their group. You can also make predictions on the outcome of major tournaments as well.

Boxing And UFC

Both boxing and MMA have a lengthy history when it comes to betting on the outcome of the fights. There are many sportsbooks that are dedicated to these particular sports then there are lots of multi-sports sites that allow you to bet on these among a whole host of other popular sports. To bet on the outcome of a fight you need to bet big to make it worthwhile however you can add specifics to your bets like who will knock who out in which round. Round betting and points wagers are good ways to increase your odds and winnings.

Formula 1 And Nascar

It's an exciting way to bet when you choose to bet on Formula 1 and Nascar. You also have a lot of choice. You can choose to bet the outcome of the single races or you can bet on the championship. You can also bet on the top three or matchups with some sites offering even more choice.

Golf And Hockey

When it comes to golf you can bet on the US Open, PGA Championship or the Masters as well as many other tournaments. You can also bet on ice hockey games and the outcomes of these matches. Not only can you bet on the winner, you can also make tournament predictions to increase your chance of winning more. Predicting an outright winner often offers the shortest odds and lowest returns.

Frequently Asked Questions

Sports Betting FAQ

Are sports games easy to bet on and win?

If you choose the right website that is intuitive and easy to use, then yes, sports games are easy to bet on. When it comes to winning it is like everything. There are those that are more likely to win a match, tournament or game than others. The most likely winners will have the shortest odds and predicting an outright win won't always be the most profitable. Using your knowledge and experience you can start to place bets on other outcomes like top scorers, top 3 teams or individuals and more.

How are odds set and how do they work?

The odds are set by the sportsbook and are based on a number of factors like the favourite to win, the defending champion etc. If predicting an outright winner, the odds will always be shorter however the more detailed your bet, the more chance you have of lengthening these odds and increasing your profits. 2 pounds for every pound you bet is odds of 2/1 and is a lot less attractive than placing three bets with different odds, however each one has to be successful to win big.

Is it possible to bet on a mobile or tablet?

If it isn't possible to bet on a mobile or tablet then you may want to consider your decision to use the site at all. Many people now like to be able to transact on the move and to do so it is important that the site is user friendly. You are looking for a site that works well on your mobile or that has a dedicated app that you can download. Remember to check this before you open an account and check that it is easy to use on whichever device you are using.

Can I be sure my money is safe and secure?

If you choose a reputable site with reviews, recommendations and a good history then your money should be perfectly safe and secure. If in any doubt you can refer to our list of recommended sports betting sites to check that they are licensed to trade and that they offer a good all-round experience. At the end of the day while you want your experience to be fun, you also want to be confident that your money is safe.

How do I find a reliable and trusted bookie?

That is easy. You just continue looking through our website at our many reviews and recommendations. We test every online bookie ourselves and put each one through their paces to ensure that they bring you a good user experience and all the best benefits when it comes to sports betting. From choice of sports to whether the site is mobile friendly and offers a welcome bonus, we test every aspect before we recommend them.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The gambling products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never gamble money that you cannot afford to lose.

We speak your language: